Directory

+ Civil Process

Director, Lt. Kelli Stewart

Phone: 508-627-3511

Email: kstewart@dcsoma.org

+ Community Outreach

Director, Major Sterling Bishop

Phone: 508-338-7591

Email: sbishop@dcsoma.org

+ Finance Department

Director of Finance, Lt. Colonel Peter Graczykowski

Phone: 508-815-5255

Email: pgraczykowski@dcsoma.org

Administrative Assistant, Kathy Brasefield

Phone: 508-696-7492

Email: kbrasefield@dcsoma.org

+ Human Resources

Director, Cynthia Higham

Phone: 508-627-5176

Email: chigham@dcsoma.org

Employee and Public Relations Assistant, Heather Arpin

Phone: 508-696-0820

Email: harpin@dcsoma.org

+ Human Services (Jail and House of Corrections)

Director, Major Kayla Pachico

Phone: 774-549-6093

Email: kpachico@dcsoma.org

Health Services Administrator, Micki Valenti, RNC. BSN

Phone: 774-549-6083

Email: mvalenti@dcsoma.org

+ Jail and House of Corrections

Control Desk

Phone: 508-627-5173

+ Public Relations and Press

Employee and Public Relations Assistant, Heather Arpin

Phone: 508-696-0820

Email: harpin@dcsoma.org

+ Regional Emergency Communications Center

In an emergency, call 911.

Non-emergency Line: 508-693-1212

 

Locations


Dukes County Civil Process Department

 

Phone: 508-627-3511

Physical: 9 Flight Path, West Tisbury, MA 02575

Mailing: 9 Flight Path, Vineyard Haven, MA 02038


Dukes County Jail and House of Correction

 

Phone: 508-627-5173

149 Main Street
Edgartown, MA 02539


Dukes County Regional Emergency Communication Center

Emergency: 911

Non-Emergency: 508-693-1212

Mailing: 9 Flight Path, West Tisbury, MA 02575